Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
79

Escape The Woke Matrix

A pathological religion is destroying our civilization
79

I had the pleasure on Monday of giving a keynote address to the students and faculty of the University of Austin titled “Escape The Woke Matrix.” In it, I argue that Western civilization is being rapidly taken over by a psychopathological religion, and that we must resist it by exposing it for what it is, and re-grounding our institutions in love of humanity, civilization, and freedom.

You can hear the emotion in my voice. The global crackdown on free speech has left me feeling angry and afraid. Despite my emotional state, or perhaps because of it, the students gave me a standing ovation at the end.

Share

The full video is for paid subscribers

Public
Public
Authors
Michael Shellenberger